Team

We are located in a charming backyard right in the creative heart of Berlin. Applicants can call or visit us if you have any questions about our funding programmes.

Counselling hours
Monday to Friday, 10 am -16 pm

+49 (030) 531 475 45 0
mail@initiative-musik.de

The counselling hours of the respective teams can be found on the corresponding programme pages.

Management
Porträtfoto von Katja Lucker in schwarzem Blazer vor neutralem Hintergrund

Katja Lucker (she/her)
Managing Director

mail@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 0

Portrait von Tatjana Kaube vor eine braunen Ziegelwand

Tatjana Kaube (she/her)
Financial Management

mail@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 0

Portrait Tanja Ebsen

Tanja Ebsen (she/her)
Project Management (Finance and Organisation)

tanja.ebsen@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 132

Portraitfoto

Eva Schirmann (she/her)
Project Management

eva.schirmann@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 122

Controlling & Backoffice
Portrait Nicola Anagnostopoulos

Nicola Anagnostopoulos (she/her)
Front Office

nicola.anagnostopoulos@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 0

Martina Bauer Portrait

Martina Bauer (she/her)
Front Office

martina.bauer@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 0

Portrait Sandra Gentsch

Sandra Gentsch (she/her)
Human Resources

sandra.gentsch@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 141

Portrait Sandra Sydow

Sandra Sydow (she/her)
Human Resources NEUSTART KULTUR live

sandra.sydow@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 142

Portraitfoto

Sascha Lehmann (he/him)
IT Systems Administrator

sascha.lehmann@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 172

Oliver Göhlert (he/him)
IT System Support

oliver.goehlert@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 173

Portrait Uwe Kern

Uwe Kern
Head of Accounting & Finance Controlling

uwe.kern@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 162

Jean-Michael Brinksmeier (he/him)
Accounting

Jean-michael.brinksmeier@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 165

Christelle Gebhardt Portrait

Christelle Gebhardt (they/them)
Transformation management & contact person for accessibility

christelle.gebhardt@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 – 181

Communications
Portraitfoto

Anna Jakisch (she/her)
Head of Department

anna.jakisch@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 211

Portraitfoto

Anna Grubauer (she/her)
Online Editorial

anna.grubauer@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 212

Portrait Melanie Hahn

Melanie Hahn (she/her)
Awards Communication

melanie.hahn@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 215

Portrait Johanna Olschowski

Johanna Olschowski (she/her)
Event Communications

johanna.olschowski@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 214

Portrait Anastasia Tserea

Anastasia Tserea (she/her)
Social Media

anastasia.tserea@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 213

Portraitfoto

Adèle Le Forestier
Internship Communications

adele.leforestier@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 216

Awards
Janina Dotterweich Portrait

Janina Dotterweich (she/her)
Project Management APPLAUS

janina.dotterweich@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 621

Portrait Tanja Linke

Tanja Linke (she/her)
Project Management APPLAUS

tanja.linke@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 622

Margarete Kröher (she/her)
Project Management APPLAUS

margarete.kroeher@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 623

Hannes Möller (he/him)
Project Management GERMAN JAZZ PRIZE

hannes.moeller@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 631

Portrait Greta Kallsen

Greta Kallsen (she/her)
Project Management GERMAN JAZZ PRIZE

greta.kallsen@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 632

Portraitfoto

Melanie Neubauer (she/her)
Project Management Akademie für Populäre Musik / POLYTON

melanie.neubauer@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 641

Portraitfoto

Sarah Otte (she/her)
Project Management POLYTON

sarah.otte@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 642

Portraitfoto

Ixxi Uexküll (they/them)
Project Management POLYTON

ixxi.uexkuell@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 644

Finja Klein (she/her)
Project and Team Assistance Awards

finja.klein@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 612

Export
Portraitfoto

Neus López (she/her)
Head of Department

neus.lopez@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 411

Portrait Natascha Bader

Natascha Bader (she/her)
Project Management Export

natascha.bader@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 415

Leila Discacciati Portrait

Leila Discacciati (she/her)
Project Management Export and Tour Grants

leila.discacciati@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 40

Portraitfoto

Lena Engeln (she/her)
Project Management Export

lena.engeln@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 171

Anna Sophie Rosenhayn (she/her)
Project Management Communications & Festivals

anna.rosenhayn@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 – 417

Portraitfoto

Julia Waldmann (she/her)
Project Management Export and Tour Grants

julia.waldmann@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 40

Hanna Kardasch (she/her)
Internship Export

hanna.kardasch@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 – 418

Structural Funding
Portraitfoto

Sabine-Lydia Schmidt (she/her)
Head of Department

sabine.schmidt@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 711

Christiane Müller (she/her)
Project Management Structural Funding

christiane.mueller@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 715

Portraitfoto

Susann Pfarr (she/her)
Project Management Structural Funding

susann.pfarr@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 716

Artists Grants

Robert Schulz
Head of Department

k-i@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 30

Sandra Marx Portrait

Sandra Marx (she/her)
Project Coordination

k-i@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 30

Lisa Hinz (she/her)
Team Assistant

k-i@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 30

portrait Julia Conrads

Julia Conrads (she/her)
Project Management

k-i@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 30

Portraitfoto

Markus Dietze
Project Management

k-i@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 30

Portrait Simone Grefe-Schoerner

Simone Grefe-Schoerner
Project Management

Projektmanagement

David Großmann (he/him)
Project Management

k-i@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 30

Portrait Steffen Guzy

Steffen Guzy
Project Management

k-i@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 30

Anne Rodewald (they/them)
Project Management

k-i@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 30

Portrait Henrik Rohde

Henrik Rohde (he/him)
Project Management

k-i@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 30

Gesine Schäfer (she/her)
Project Management

k-i@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 30

Portrait Simon Theßeling

Simon Theßeling (he/him)
Project Management

k-i@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 30

Madeleine Simon
Project Management

k-i@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 – 30

Live Music Funding
Portraitfoto

Lisa Andersohn (she/her)
Co-Lead Live Music Funding

lisa.andersohn@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 514

Portraitfoto

Boris Paillard (he/him)
Co-Lead Live Music Funding

boris.paillard@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 515

portrait Josefine Bomba

Josefine Bomba
Project Management Live 500

josefine.bomba@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 521

Portrait Erik Kühn

Erik Kühn
Project Management Live 500

erik.kuehn@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 517

Nisrin El Karkani (she/her)
Project Management Festivalförderfonds

nisrin.el-karkani@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 518

Portraitfoto

Jana Geiger (she/her)
Project Management Festivalförderfonds

jana.geiger@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 – 531 475 45 – 516

Portrait Jennifer Leja

Jennifer Leja (she/her)
Project Management Festivalförderfonds

jennifer.leja@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 – 531 475 45 – 524

Portraitfoto

Tina Wedmann (she/her)
Project Management Festivalförderfonds

tina.wedmann@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 – 531 475 45 – 529

Portrait Yoana Le Forestier

Yoana Le Forestier (she/her)
Project Management

yoana.leforestier@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 528

Portraitfoto

Christian Zirbeck (he/him)
Project Management

christian.zirbeck@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 519

Nelly Welskop (she/her)
Coordination Festivalstudie

festivalstudie@bundesstiftung-livekultur.org

Neustart Kultur
Portrait Jörn-Sören Rothe

Jörn-Sören Rothe (he/him)
Project Coordination NEUSTART KULTUR

joern-soeren.rothe@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 513

Portrait Thomas Greiter

Thomas Greiter (he/him)
Project Management

thomas.greiter@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 522

Portraitfoto

Jennifer Mollenauer (she/her)
Project Management

jennifer.mollenauer@initiative-musik.de
+49 (0)30 - 531 475 45 - 329

Neustart Kultur Organisers & Festivals - Project Consultation

Initiative Musik News

Get the latest information on funding programs, events and more
Logo der Beauftragten der Bundesregierung für Kultur und Medien Logo GVL Logo GEMA Logo Deutscher Musikrat